team

Since 1938, the business community has looked to Morgan & Franz for Insurance protection and a peace of mind.
Morgan & Franz is dedicated to providing quality benefit programs with competitive pricing. We wish to establish a successful partnership with our clients, staff and carriers that respect the goals of each party. We want to be seen as a value to our clients and our community.
team
HMO – Health Maintenance Organlzatlon
FPO – Preferred Provider Organization
POS – Point of Service
Partially Self-Funded
Fully Self-Funded
Indemnity
team
Voluntary
Life
Dental
Vision
Medical
team
Chiropractic
Hearing
Long Term Disability
Short Term Disability
Key Person
Split Dollar (defined as purchasing life insurance on
a premium sharing basis by two individuals or entities
Business Overhead
Buy-Sell Insurance
Deferred Compensation

Jesus Espinoza

Accountant
Jesse 2

jesus@morganandfranz.com

(800) 341-9000 | (909) 980-1194

Carol Bruckner

Sr. Key Account Manager
b837d0fd-1b83-41a3-941f-2b2ba5b48cc2

carol@morganandfranz.com

(800) 341-9000 | (909) 980-1194

Nicole Bovee

Account Specialist
ba2977f9-7fe5-44a7-a96a-2e74e7658888

nbovee@morganandfranz.com

(800) 341-9000 | (909) 980-1194

Dale Bennett

Producer
d42dcc2e-47b9-46fe-b6cf-901d3db711b9

dbennett@morganandfranz.com

(800) 341-9000 | (909) 980-1194

Freddy Rivas

Trust Administrator
Freddy 2 New Version

freddy@morganandfranz.com

(800) 341-9000 | (909) 980-1194

Christina Cordero

Account Manager
b984b791-e555-4850-b01b-0002e37131e3

ccordero@morganandfranz.com

(800) 341-9000 | (909) 980-1194

Lupe Rodriguez

Account Manager
46a8b0d8-6f8a-41aa-a6e2-1ee5971d8cd9

lupe@morganandfranz.com

(800) 341-9000 | (909) 980-1194

Rebekkah E. Merton

Customer Care Representative
Rebekkah One

rebekkah@morganandfranz.com

(800) 341-9000 | (909) 980-1194

Lisa J. Morony, MBA, MA

Executive Consultant | Marketing/Contracts/Compliance
486da1d4-05be-42d9-ba7f-095f339b124a

lmorony@morganandfranz.com

(800) 341-9000 | (909) 980-1194

image_print