Team

team

Since 1938, the business community has looked to Morgan & Franz for Insurance protection and a peace of mind.
Morgan & Franz is dedicated to providing quality benefit programs with competitive pricing. We wish to establish a successful partnership with our clients, staff and carriers that respect the goals of each party. We want to be seen as a value to our clients and our community.
team
HMO – Health Maintenance Organlzatlon
FPO – Preferred Provider Organization
POS – Point of Service
Partially Self-Funded
Fully Self-Funded
Indemnity
team
Voluntary
Life
Dental
Vision
Medical
team
Chiropractic
Hearing
Long Term Disability
Short Term Disability
Key Person
Split Dollar (defined as purchasing life insurance on
a premium sharing basis by two individuals or entities
Business Overhead
Buy-Sell Insurance
Deferred Compensation

Carol Bruckner

Sr. Key Account Manager

carol@morganandfranz.com

(800) 341-9000 | (909) 980-1194

Rebekkah E. Merton

Customer Care Representative

rebekkah@morganandfranz.com

(800) 341-9000 | (909) 980-1194

Nicole Bovee

Account Specialist

nbovee@morganandfranz.com

(800) 341-9000 | (909) 980-1194

Dale Bennett

Producer

dbennett@morganandfranz.com

(800) 341-9000 | (909) 980-1194

Freddy Rivas

Trust Administrator

freddy@morganandfranz.com

(800) 341-9000 | (909) 980-1194

Christina Cordero

Account Manager

ccordero@morganandfranz.com

(800) 341-9000 | (909) 980-1194